News, Views and Offers to Use!

If you give us your email address, we’ll return the favour by giving your inbox an Awesome weekly treat!

Our awesome REC first aid course is a fun, practical two-day course designed for people who work or play in the outdoors. The course is ideal for Teachers, Instructors, Climbers, Mountain Bikers, Canoeists.... REC is recognised as the minimum qualification for MLTUK, ML Summer and Winter Awards, Single Pitch Supervisors Award, and by most other Governing Bodies!

Cost £115 

Our course dates are:

Sat 26 Jan, Sun 27 Jan 2019 - Liverpool

Sat 9 Feb, Sun 10 Feb 2019 - Stockport

Sat 6 Apr, Sun 7 Apr 2019 - Stoke

Sat 27 Apr, Sun 28 Apr 2019 - Stockport

Sat 18 May, Sun 19 May 2019 - Sheffield

Sat 8 Jun, Sun 9 Jun 2019 - Stockport

Sat 6 Jul, Sun 7 Jul 2019 - Liverpool

Sat 31 Aug, Sun 1 Sep 2019 - Stockport

Sat 21 Sep, Sun 22 Sep 2019 - Stoke

Sat 12 Oct, Sun 13 Oct 2019 - Stockport

Sat 16 Nov, Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Sheffield

 

Book a First Aid Course in...

Liverpool Sheffied Stockport Stoke-on-Trent

Back to courses